Avanna.se

Hello there everyone!

I'm still sitting around in the sofa with a huge cold... I couldn't go to work yesterday in the end... I hope I'll get better by tomorrow!

Today I wanted to give you a tip about a Swedish designer that just a little while ago opened her own web shop WWW.AVANNA.SE. There you can find her really cool designs. Now you can also win an optional product from her shop through her blog http://pyttis.blogg.se, so go have a look!

The one I would like to win is this tank top, so nice!




I have been reading her blog for quite a while now, and this girl gives me lots of inspiration as she shows us all that dreams can come true! If you work hard, you can do anything you want! ;O)

Well, I hope you all have a nice afternoon! See you later alligator!









Kommentarer
Postat av: Gaymasen

Haha du ville vara säker på att din(a) kommentar(er) kom fram och det gjorde de. ;) blogg.se har haft driftstörningar för fullt därför bloggen har cpat lite :D

2011-05-10 @ 18:39:03
URL: http://gaymasen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0