Luxury breakfast

Good morning!

We have made some really luxury breakfast! And with that I mean scones ;O) sooo jummy!
My sister made those for me when I was in Sweden last time and I hadn't eaten them for years... I loved them, so I thought that why not make some at home sometime! So last weekend we made some and now we made them again 'cause they turned out really jummy! And Carlos likes them too so I guess there will be lots of scones here during the coming weekends ;P


A great start of the day!

Now I'm soon off to work, I hope you all have a nice Sunday!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gaymasen

Haha det blev Scones tillslut! Det är sååå gött. Så lätt att göra men ändå tar man sig inte tiden. Konstigt.



Nya designen är förresten härlig! Mer sommar, som du skrev. :D Kram

2011-03-13 @ 16:59:50
URL: http://gaymasen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0