Highlights from December

Hi there!

I know that there has been very little action on this blog lately... so I decided to at least give you the highlights from my December... so here we go!




Bowling! ;O) I didn't win, but it was lot's of fun!



A walk in Alcalá de Henares, with the Christmas lights and the Christmas market... very very nice! ;O)


eeeeh? 2 in 1? or a very fat Carlos with four legs ;O) haha




Christmas decoration at home! looooove it!!!



Christmas lunch with Carlos´friends. Funny people! hehe


A nice Swedish Christmas Lunch at home on Christmas Eve. In the evening we celebrated with Carlos´family, was really nice. I forgot to make pictures though... I have also made lots of Christmas sweets this year, jummy!!! ;O)





We went to see the musical Mamma Mia, soooooo good! I really love to go to the theater.


We have made some really nice desserts! ;O) jummy!

Well, I hope you all had a great December as well!

Big kiss for you all!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0