Yesterday

Good morning!

Today is a new week and a new day, I hope it's gonna be a good one! ;O)

I promised to show you the things I bought on the market yesterday, so here it comes:


A brown bracelet of leather, I like!


and a flowery scarf ;O)

"El Rastro", as the market is called, is the biggest, the most famous and the best one in Madrid. It's every Sunday morning until 15:00h. I love it! If you ever come to Madrid, don't miss it!

Here are some pictures from yesterday:


the metro station


the people cleaning up after the market


we found this candy shop, niiiiice! ;O)


after beeing to the market we went to the park for a while




Have a really nice day all people!

Kommentarer
Postat av: hanna

Ida min älskade syster.. nästa gång du är på marknad, snälla köp en sån klarblå scarf till mig.. jag har tappat bort min o saknar den varenda dag..minns du färgen? sån mörk intensiv.. jag älskade den verkligen :( buuuuhu.. mamma o pappa kunde ta hem den när de åker dit i oktober ju.. superfina saker du har köpt förresten :) kram (ps. en olivgrön scarf uppskattas osså.. jag betalar såklart!! )

2010-09-20 @ 17:56:57
URL: http://kompez.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0