The sun is finally back

Hey there!

It's finally Friday! And the best thing is that I have this weekend off!!! Sooooooo nice! ;O)
And besides that, it has been so cloudy and rainy all morning, but now finally the sun is coming back!
Could it be any better?!

This afternoon I'm meeting up with my friend Yesi in the centre for some catching up, it's gonna be really nice to see her.

Tomorrow I'm not sure what we're doing yet, but I hope we're going to the theater, hope hope! I want to see Mamma Mia, so hopefully we can get some tickets for tomorrow! Have you seen this musical? Is it good? I only saw the movie so faar and I really liked it!

I hope you all have a really nice weekend!


(picture found on google.se)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0