Sunday, happy sunday

Good evening!

I'm on my way to bed, but I thought I should step in and say hi first ;O)

I hope you all have had a great weekend!

Yesterday I did make the chocolate balls ;O) here is the result!


They look a bit weird I know haha, but they are delicious! I promise! ;O) And there is only 4 left for tomorrow! I'm a cookie monster! At least that's what they say... hihi

Today we had a great day, first we went to the market and then we were to the park, and tonight we saw the movie "The Departed" with Leonardo DiCaprio, Matt Damon and Jack Nicholson. The movie is ok, but a little bit long. But it sure has suspense. It's worth seeing but maybe not in the cinema, at least for me.


(picture from Google)

I'm off to bed! I'll show you tomorrow what I got at the market. Sleep tight!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0