3 nights to go

Hello in the night!

Now I'm on my 5th night on this night shift, which means counting this one, I have only three nights to go! ;O)

Today I have just been chilling out at home and then we went for a long walk before having dinner. Some days it's just so nice to do as little as possible.

Tomorrow I'm meeting up with Carlos to go looking for walking shoes for me, I want to find ones before we go to Argentina in November, so hopefully I will find ones tomorrow!

By the way, now we have all the tickets confirmed and also the tickets to go to Ushuaia, in the very south of Argentina! I can't wait! I'm going to visit the penguins! hehe ;O)

Sleep tight and have a great day tomorrow!



The sunsets in Spain are really beautiful! I guess they are in Sweden as well but as I have mostly lived surrounded by forest, I haven't seen them so often ;O)


Meco in the sunset


Kommentarer
Postat av: Garderobsgrubbel&Byråbekymmer

önskar dig en underbar torsdag!

2010-10-21 @ 08:05:58
URL: http://pyttis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lovisa

Yeah, det är awesome att bo här!! vad gör du i spanien då? :D

2010-10-21 @ 18:11:28
URL: http://visavancouver.blogg.se/
Postat av: Gaymasen

Men gud vilka långa nattpass.. Haha. Alla många dagar i sträck. Urkas. :P



Och vad härligt med en resa! Jag vill också ut och resa. Men det får nog vänta tills efter skolan. Eller vid jullovet. Får se. :D

2010-10-23 @ 14:22:47
URL: http://gaymasen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0