swetting...

Good morning! :O)

Today I have slept until late. I got up at 10:30 and made some breakfast and then I put the clothes on and went to the gym. Today I went to the step class. I love it as the instructor is really funny and has so much energy that he passes it on to everyone! When you get home you are exhuasted and swetting as hell, at the same time as you get energy for the day, a strange thing... it makes you feel happy at least and that's good!


Tired after the gym, it's gonna be really nice with a shower now!

Well today I'm gonna do some cleaning and stuff like that. Hope for a funnier evening when I'm done with the boring stuff! hehe

Have a nice day!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tove

svar: hihi varsegod tack :)

2010-05-13 @ 17:08:07
URL: http://towiiy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0