Ready for the summer!

Hey there!

Today as I said I went to do some summer shopping with a friend from work. We went to one of the many big shopping centres there are here in Madrid. We stayed almost all day long and I baught a lot of things! Of course I've made some pictures so that I can show them to you!


New bikini, sandals, scarf and face masks, all from H&M.


Summer dress, also from H&M. A lot of colours!


Stripes for the summer! Of course, also from H&M. :O)


Lila and summer blue with dots! These ones are actually not from H&M, they are from NewYorker. They have a lot of nice and colourfull clothes there. I like!

Well this was all for me. Then I bought this bag for my mum, as she wanted one. Hope you like it mum!


Black bag from the shop Blanco.

Well, well, this was the result of my summer shopping! I'm very happy about it! :O)
So now I'm ready for you, summer here I come!

Fin de mar!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefin

Åh, älskar den randiga trjan ^^



xxx

2010-05-13 @ 00:32:27
URL: http://josefinstaaf.com
Postat av: Tove

cute stuff =)

2010-05-13 @ 11:31:17
URL: http://towiiy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0