Lunch in the city centre

Hi there!

Yesterday was a good day! I went to have lunch with a friend of mine from my time at the University here in Madrid, Yesica. We went to the central old square "Plaza mayor", where we sat down to eat on one of the many terraces. It was a sunny day with the perfect temperature outside. We also took a walk in the city centre, where you see a lot of turists this time of year. It´s kind of funny to watch them when they go exploring everything, making pictures and so on.

On his way home, Carlos picked me up and when we got home we had an ice tea at the balcony, reading the mail. It´s so nice to have the balcony now when the weather is getting better. I have breakfast out there every day right now!

And before I head off for work I´ll give you some pictures from yesterday.


Plaza Mayor




Me :O)

Have a nice afternoon! See you later!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

jag älskar din nya blogg syrran.. även om jag alltid läste den innan me, så är det mycket roligare nu när man kan se bilder osså!! :) lovar ska hinna hjälpa dig göra ny design snart!

2010-05-26 @ 15:11:37
URL: http://kompez.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0