Party Party

Hey!

Well, this two last days I have not done so much more than working and sleeping, so not so much to tell you about. Now I have two days off before my night shift starts. Today it's a grey day and not so fun to be outside so I'm sitting at home actually, trying to get myself to clean the apartment a bit but I don't really feel like doing it so we'll see what happens. Tomorrow if the weather is better I want to go to the pool :O) let's hope for some sun!

So as I don't have so much new to tell you about, I'll show you some pictures from the other day when I went out with Jess and her friends.


Me and Jess, love you sweetie!


Havin' some fun on the dancefloor!

Allright folks, now I have to make some lunch! My darling is coming home around three, great!

Have a nice day!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0