The Mallorca trip

Hellooooo everybody!

And so.... as I promised, here comes the pictures from our little Mallorca trip. We were there between the 2nd and 4th of June.



Just arrived to the loooovely island of Mallorca! We arrived around 12:00 so we had all afternoon to be on the beach and go for a long walk in the evening.


The view from the hotel room, not the best hotel in the world but you see the beach and sea!


Carlos is chilling out on the balcony :O) reeeeelax!


During our evening walk along the beach we found this fantastic piece of art, that's what I call a real sand castle!!!


I just love the parasols on the beach! they are so cute! :O)


Lovely sky in the sunset the first evening




Some nice pictures of the sunset as well


On the second day we were at the beach all day and I didn't bring the camera so no pictures from there... but in the evening we went out as always to have a walk along the beach, but as we walked and walked and walked the day before we decided to take the touristic train this day instead, hihi. It's so funny to sit there and feel like such a tourist! haha but it was really comfortable I have to say!


The tuff-tuff train! :O)


Me and Carlos on the train, havin' a great time! :O) hihi


I got this nice picture of my darling on the train, I really like this one


Carlos likes to be on vacations! oooh yeah!


On the third and last day we went to the beach in the morning and then, after leaving the hotel room we rented bicycles and went, as last year, on the road along the shore to Palma. This year we didn't get that far though but it was still great! :O)


Me enjoying the bicycle ride


Carlos ;O)  such a nice picture!


We saw this funny motor bike, do you think Carlos would mind if I paint his like this? ;O)




Having a rest in the sun, making some nice pictures


I love these boats, they are beautiful


Look at this terrace! Soooooo nice!


Ok, this is my favourite house! I want this one! hihi. One day I will have a little house with blue window doors (don't know the correct name of those in english but I hope you understand me)


This one is for my grandfather. His name is Uno and he always says that in Spanish he is the number one (el uno) hihihi so this one is for him! (morfar, denna är till dig! visst är det en fin bar?! saknar er!)


Havin' some rest and some sun at the same time


Carlos watching the sea


The beautiful Mediterranean Sea, I looooove it!

At 18:00 we took the bus to the airport to go back to Madrid. I left my Mallorca with great sadness in my heart... soooooon I will go back I hope!

Fin de mar!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

åhhh vad härligt!!! jag vill osså åka dit nån gång.. ser så mysigt och fint ut! :D kul att ni hade en bra resa!! kramar

2010-06-09 @ 10:44:05
URL: http://kompez.blogg.se/
Postat av: Josefin Staaf

Härliga bilder... Vilket fint sandslott! ^^



xxx

2010-06-18 @ 20:13:34
URL: http://josefinstaaf.com
Postat av: Gaymasen

Älska sandslottet! :D

2010-06-19 @ 13:33:03
URL: http://gaymasen.se
Postat av: Caroline

Vilka härliga bilder =)

2010-06-22 @ 21:16:08
URL: http://carolinejansson.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0