Glad midsommar! Happy midsummer!

Hello out there!

Today it's midsummer in Sweden, or "Midsommar" as you would say in Swedish! I hope the weather is great up in the north and that everyone will have a really nice day!

For me this year there will not be any special celebration as I'm in Madrid and I have to work all morning. The sky is grey and it was raining on my way to work, so not a great day to spend outside anyway. But we will go to IKEA today I think so I will buy some "sill" and make some typical Swedish food this evening at least! I think I will celebrate the Swedish summer in July when I go home for vacation instead, that's gonna be great!

Sooo..... from me to you all..... GLAD MIDSOMMAR! ;O)


(bild hittad via Google bilder)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Gaymasen

Attans med Madrid där. Midsommar som är årets höjdpunkt, typ. :D



Och jag vann minigolfen, stort. Höhö. Och tack så mycket! Om några dagar bär det av till Skövde, läskigt. Men ska bli skoj. :D Kram =)

2010-06-27 @ 15:35:35
URL: http://gaymasen.se
Postat av: Gaymasen

Såg din(a) andra kommentar(er) nu! Thailand är verkligen underbart. Älskar Bangkok, en stad jag vill bo i senare i livet. Kärlek till Thailand. :)

2010-06-27 @ 16:12:15
URL: http://gaymasen.se
Postat av: Josefin Staaf

Hoppas ni fick lite midommarmat på IKEA ^_^



xxx

2010-06-28 @ 08:58:52
URL: http://josefinstaaf.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0