Back at work

Hellooo out there!

Now I'm back at work after some days off... well actually I have been working the whole weekend as well but anyway...

Last week on Wednesday we took the plane to Mallorca for some relaxing days on the beach. We went to the same place as last year but to a different hotel. It was so nice to be back there and have a bath in the sea and lay on the beach relaxing or have a walk along the beach. I wanted to stay there! I'll tell you more later when I show you the pictures.

We got home on Friday night and on Saturday I worked all morning. In the afternoon I saw the film "Along Came Polly". Such a great movie! In the evening I met up with Jess, who came to Madrid for the weekend, to have dinner and to go out dancing. Some of her friends from Galicia (in the north of Spain), now living in Madrid, also came along. We had a great time and it was so long since I was out dancing now so I enjoyed it a lot! Such a great night! And it was so great to see Jess again!

On Sunday I slept until late as I got home really late and then I worked all evening. And so now it's Monday and I'm sitting here at work writing. I'll put up all the photos later so have some patience! :O)

Have fun and enjoy the sunny days!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0