Rain rain rain

Hey there!

Well, these last days there hasn't been any news...  I sleep almost the whole day as I'm working during the night... only one and a half nights left! yeaaah! :O) And then 5 days off! That's one of the good things with this job! Then I will have time to see some friends, go shopping, rest and a whole lot of other things!

Today I went to the gym before coming to work, some aerobics always do you good! And the sun came out this afternoon, but then it was raining again when I went to work.... I hoooope this weather will change soon! very soon! We were gonna go to the park tomorrow, but it looks as though that won't happen...

let's hope the weather will be better for Saturday! Yes, Saturday it is!

Fin de mar!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0