Lately...

Hello there!

After getting home from the vacations in Sweden, I have mostly spent my time at work, at the gym and at home...
Now, that sounds a bit boring, but the thing is that it's not that boring at all... it just depends on how fun you make it! :O)

Well I have done some other things as well actually. One of these sunny days I went to the centre to spend the morning with José, one of my Spanish friends from the university. We went shopping for a while and then we had lunch together before he left for work and I stayed for another round in the shops :O)
It was a nice day and it's always fun to meet my friends!

On the easter Thursday me and Carlos had the day off and we took the motorbike for the first ride of the year. We went to Carlos' sisters house in the mountains, where they where spending the holiday. We had lunch there and went on a walk in the village as the weather was nice. It was great to get away for a while and just enjoy the moment.


Carlos on his bike


Me in my nice biker clothes ;O) hihi


The view from the road


On the Easter weekend I was working late shift and I spent the mornings at home with Carlos. On Easter Saturday we painted the eggs for breakfast as the tradition in Sweden and we had meatballs and potatoes for lunch. So at least I got to celebrate a little of Swedish easter :O)


Last friday, on the 9th of April I had a dinner with my collegues from work. We went to a kind of meat restaurant where the specialty was bull meat. The food was ok and the evening was great, I had a great time! After the dinner we went to a closeby bar to have a drink together and Carlos joined us as well. The clock was already past 3 in the morning when we went home.


at the dinner, and no, I'm not sleeping ;O)




The day after I slept until late as I was going to start on the night shift. And now I'm on my 4th night, which means I have only 3 left! :O)

Well, that's all for this time! Have fun and enjoy the spring!

Fin de mar!





Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

awsome bike-clothes!! ;) You should put pics in your post's more often. I like!

2010-04-14 @ 15:41:43
Postat av: Anna

Hej Ida, va skoj med en blogg :) Hahah tog mig bara typ 2 år att hitta den. Snart kommer jag till Madrid på besök, så vi kan träffas och jag vår vara med i bloggen igen :) Stor kram

2010-04-15 @ 17:31:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0