English!

Hey all my international friends!

I will try to write at least sometimes in english as well, so that you can, if you want, read about my adventures in Madrid, hehe. :O)
I hope you are all doing great!

As many of you know, I have a spanish boyfriend, and about a month ago or so I left Sweden to go to Spain to live with him. We live in a village outside Madrid called Meco. It's very close to a city called Alcalá de Henares as well, and very nice. We live in the part of the village that I call "the ghetto", but that is just because so many inmigrants, like myself, live here. Otherwise it is a very calm village as far as I know, and it's nice to live here, eventhough it take you some time to get to the city.
Well, these weeks we have started to get the apartment to look nicer, there is still a lot of work left to do, but it is getting better :O)  I have also been looking for a job, and I still am. I have got a Spanish ID number and some other papers as well, which isn't that easy as one may think.
And of course we have had some fun as well! :O) some partying, going to the cinema, and we have actually even been to the theater! As I love to go to the theater, and I have wanted to se a play here in Madrid for a long time, Carlos invited me last Wednesday. It was great! We saw a comedy made from one of Hitchcock's movies.
Yesterday we were at Anna's place having dinner with Anna, Ida K and another girl from Belgium. Anna and Ida K, for those of you who didn't know, are friends of mine from the time I was studying in Skövde. It was really nice to see them and we had a lot of fun :O)

Well that's all for now!
God night everyone!

Fin de mar!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0