Mixed feelings...

Good night everyone!

I have some news to tell you about. Two good and one not so good...

...so... let's start with the not so good one...

the company where I work at the moment will close the office here in Madrid, which means I will most likely be without a job within a not so far future... but... I hope I can find something else before that happens!

And so.. to the good news ;O)

1. At this hour in one week I will be in Sweden! Oh yeah! I'll be home for a week to visit family and friends, can't wait!

2. I just booked the plane tickets for Lanzarote! So I will be at the beach in the sun for a few days in a little more than one month! This time I'm going with a friend of mine, so it'll be a girls trip! Fun fun fun!


As you might understand I have kind of mixed feelings about everything right now... but I hope that the job thing will be solved soon.

Lanzarote


Lanzarote (pictures from Google)


Sleep tight sweethearts!


























Lanzarote (pictures from Google)


Sleep tight sweethearts!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra O

Hej Ida!

Fan va kul att du ska hem till Sverige och hälsa på!!!!! Hoppas att du har tid att träffas, hör gärna av dig.

Kramar

2011-01-22 @ 19:58:51
Postat av: Hanna

ses snart syrran!! blir något avis att du ska resa o inte ens frågar om jag vill fölla med på solsemester :P puss på dig

2011-01-24 @ 14:34:53
Postat av: Gaymasen

Usch vad tråkigt med jobbet hoppas det löser sig eller har löst sig! :)

2011-02-16 @ 16:41:51
URL: http://gaymasen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0