Lazy Saturday

Hey there!

Today we stayed at home in the end... I had such a headache this morning. Well, at least we got some cleaning done and so on... I have thrown out some of my old clothes too, which means some more space in my closet ;O)

Now I'm thinking about making some chocolate balls, haha how funny that sounds in English! In Swedish you say chokladbollar. Jummy! And maybe a movie for later would be nice too...

I hope you all are havin' a great Saturday!



Picture from the other day with the face mask ;O) This one is a chocolate face mask from H&M that cleans your skin and makes it more shiny, and I have to say it smells lovely!!! jummy! And of course I made Carlos do it as well hihihi

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0