Election time

Hi there!

Soon it's time for the general election in Sweden, to be exact it will take place on the 19th of September. So all the Swedish people out there: GO TO VOTE!

Me, I have already voted ;O) when you live abroad you vote at the Swedish embassy, so the other week I went looking for the one here in Madrid. For once I didn't get lost while trying to find it, but I still had to ask for the way ;O) hehe But the most important thing is that I got to vote and so now I have made my little part. Now it's up to all of you to do yours as well! I know who I prefer seeing as a winner, crossing my fingers! Hope hope hope!

Hope you all have a really nice day!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Garderobsgrubbel&Byråbekymmer

tack sötis för den varma kommentaren.



bra att du varit o röstat fast du är utomlands,kram!

2010-09-17 @ 13:56:21
URL: http://pyttis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0