Rush rush...

Good morning sweeties!


I have slept like a baby tonight, so I feel great! And the sun is looking trough the dark clouds right now, which makes the day even better! ;O) I hope you feel as positive as I do today! Let's hope for a great day!!!

Today I'm in a bit of a rush... my parents are coming to visit on Wednesday, and I work evenings until then so I really only have the mornings to get all set before they get here.... you know; have to clean the apartment, make space in the extra room for them and make the bed, wash clothes so I don't need to do that while they are here, ect ect. I'm glad we went to buy food yesterday so that's done! ;O)

But I'm soooooo looking forward to their visit!!! I miss them so much! I only wish my sisters could come too!

Well, I'm off to make some lunch.... HAVE A GREAT DAY!!!


mom and dad ;O)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Garderobsgrubbel&Byråbekymmer

jag gilla rmåmga kommentarer så blir bara glad att du tar dig tiden =)

och att du gillar det jag gör värmer jättemycket!



har ju ganska mycket blandad musiksmak..

från singersongwriters till klassisk 70talshårdrock till britpop till en del reggae till larswinnerbäck till lite hippie/flowerpower/folk till beatles =)

2010-10-05 @ 19:04:57
URL: http://pyttis.blogg.se/
Postat av: ida edström

Hej hur är det med dig sötnos ? :)

2010-10-05 @ 19:20:28
URL: http://tjejenida.blogg.se/
Postat av: Gaymasen

Åh, myspys att mami och papi kommer. Enjoy! :) Kram

2010-10-05 @ 20:09:20
URL: http://gaymasen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0