World Cup Final

Hey there!

Sorry about the long silence on my blog... I'll show you some pictures from my latest adventures very soon!

But today I have to talk about the WORLD CUP FINAL in football!!! Unfortunately I'll miss half of the game as I'm working until 21:00 today.... but I will not miss the end of it!! Spain will play against Holland, what a game it will be! Guess who I hope will win???


SPAIN!!!  of course! ;O) Now that I'm living here and Sweden didn't even enter the championship this time... so then I'm with Spain for this one!

ESPAÑA!!! ESPAÑA!!! ESPAÑA!!!





(pictures from Google)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Gaymasen

Hehe ja. Riktigt härlig park, och alldeles utanför dörren. Kan inte bli smidigare. Dock väldigt osmickrande bild såg jag nu när jag kom hem. Den fick jag ta bort direkt. ;D

2010-07-11 @ 20:17:24
URL: http://gaymasen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0