Three days left and counting down!

Hey there!

Now it's only three days left until I have vacations and we are going home to Sweden for almost 2 weeks!!! I can't wait!

It's gonna be great! First we are going to Göteborg (Gothenburg) to visit my sister and some of my friends, some partying there as well, yeay!! ;O)

Then I think we are going camping with my family and last but not least we are going home to my roots haha, the little but very special village of Sibbhult! ;O) There I will meet some more family and my friend Sandra and her little baby! So exciting! I'm so happy for you!

I can't wait to see you all!!! Miss yooooou so much!

Soooon...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Gaymasen

Åh, götet! Härligt. :D



Jag är dålig på att smörja mig till och med när jag är utomlands. Smörjde mig inte alls mycket när vi var i Thailand i vintras. Tur att jag inte bränner mig jättelätt iaf. :)



Och vad komiskt! Haha. Vi bor dock på femte våningen, puh. Gillar inte att bo långt ner. ^^ Men Adam bodde ju i detta hus samtidigt som dig då. Han hade bott här i två år, sedan flyttade han upp till mig i Leksand förra året och nu flyttade vi tillsammans ner hit. Så ni kanske har stött på varandra någon gång, vem vet. Haha. :) Kram!

2010-07-15 @ 10:42:23
URL: http://gaymasen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0