Today it's Thursday

Good morning everyone!

It's Thursday! I hope it'll be a good day! And I have some nice plans for the weekend, besides working of course... so I'm really looking forward to Friday and Saturday!

Today I'm a little bit tired... not only because I get up at 05:10 in the morning to get to work until 7, but also because I couldn't fall asleep last night... I hate when you just lay there and turn and turn and think that you really need to sleep now, just a little bit... but nothing.. hehe well, I guess I will sleep tonight! ;O)

If I'm not too tired this afternoon I want to go the the hairdresser, I really need to cut my hair! Well, at least I feel I do. Then hopefully I will have time to go for a long walk aswell.

I hope you'll all have a great Thursday!


zzzzzz...... want to sleep.... 

(picture from Google)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Gaymasen

Hujeda vad tidigt! Usch, haha. Hoppas du kom iväg till frisören, såg ut som ett roligt party (inlägget nedanför) i alla fall. :)



Du får se till att njuta av lilla ledigheten nu då. Tack för dina kommentarer. Har varit i en tentavecka så min hjärna är helt mörbultad... Så helgen är välbehövlig nu. Haha. Idol och pizza. ;D



Kram :D

2010-10-29 @ 16:13:18
URL: http://gaymasen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0