Very nice hair cut

Good evening!

As I thought, when I got home from work I had lunch and then me and Carlos curled up infront of the TV to see a film. We saw "Men who stare at goats" or something like that I think it's called. Was a strange but kind of funny film with quite a lot of criticism underneath the jokes. I liked it. After the film we went for a walk to have some fresh air as the sun finally came out for a few hours this evening. Really a strange weather today... one moment the rain is pouring down and the next the sun is shining for a little while and then there comes the thunder and lightning and the rain again.... well it was great to get out and move a bit at least.

By the way, I was looking at some old pictures just now and found one where I have one of my favorite hair cuts that I have had... so I just wanted to show you..




nice, isn't it? :O) This was in 2008. I'm thinking of cutting my hair like that again... we'll see!

Now I have to go to bed as I have my last early shift tomorrow! On Thuesday I work late and then I have two days off! I'm longing already!

Sleep tight!
Fin de mar!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0