Sunny days

So finally the sun came to Spain!

These last days has been really sunny and nice, and today I've been sunbathing on the balcony with some nice breakfast and good music. :O) This is life!

Anyhow, this afternoon I have to work and that's not so funny, and my throat is hurting so I guess a cold is on it's way... but but... the sun is shining!

On Sunday we went to Alcalá as I said. We took the motor bike and there we went for a walk in the old city centre before we went for some tapas at the bar I told you about. A really nice evening! And of course we stopped by the Swedish candy shop for some sweets! Too bad it's so expensive, otherwise I would have bought a whole lot more!

Me and my cutie at the square in Alcalá.


Swedish candy, jummy!!! :O)

Have a nice evening everyone!


Kommentarer
Postat av: A n n a

Sv Åh tack så mycket! :). Jag tycker verkligen att du ska satsa på att åka dit. Du kommer inte att ångra dig, jag lovar :)

2010-05-19 @ 20:31:47
URL: http://annaulrika.blogg.se/
Postat av: Josefin Staaf

Sv: Jag vet, man blir chockad, men när man tänker efter undrar jag egentligen vilket jag tycker känns mest weird: dåtidens frispråkighet eller dagens uppfostrade, laglydiga och tysta samhälle?



xxx

2010-05-20 @ 01:40:29
URL: http://josefinstaaf.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0