Summer dresses

God evening!

I'm sitting at work... just a few minutes until I can go home! And then two days off as I said before! Great!

As I'm going shopping tomorrow I was sitting looking a bit for some nice clothes on the net and accedentally I ended up at Lindex homepage. The bad thing is that there are no Lindex shops here in Spain, but I found some really cute dresses! Check them out:

I want them all! :O) Specially the one in the middle! Love it! (you find them on www.lindex.se)

Well now I'm gonna shut down here to go home! Sleep thight! I'll get back tomorrow about my day of shopping!

Fin de mar!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefin

Åh, vilka fna klänningar! Gillar den första riktigt skarpt. Ska genast kika in på Lindex...



xxx

2010-05-12 @ 06:18:20
URL: http://josefinstaaf.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0