Sleepy

Hi there!

Today I'm a bit sleepy... I'm working evening shift at work today. It was so great to sleep until late this morning, well I only slept until 9.30, but after getting up at 5 every morning during the weekend it felt like a whole lot of extra sleep! Tomorrow and on Thursday I finally have off! Tomorrow I'll go shopping with a friend from work, it's gonna be so much fun! I love shopping!

I'm sorry for the non-existing update yesterday. I was so tired after work and I had to wash some clothes and all that boring things in the afternoon and then I went to the pilates class at the gym to strech out the muscles a little bit. You feel so much better afterwards!

Well this evening probably won't get very exiting as I'll work until 23. But hey, my collegues are great so I'll have fun anyway!

Have a nice evening!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0