Next week: Mallorca!

Good evening!

Today there has not been much to write about. I have been working, and then looking for something to do on my days off next week. And sooo...... we're going to Mallorca!
It's one of my favourite places, not just because that's where me and Carlos met once upon a time, but also because it has so much more to offer than just the massive turism. Well, while speaking of Mallorca, I'll give you some nice pictures from my time working there but also from my other trips to this lovely island! Enjoy!


on the rocks in Andratx, our special snorkling place :O)


The little apartment where we lived.


Me with my collegues at the restaurant in Santa Ponsa where I worked.


Puerto de Alcudia in the sunset.


Biking to Palma.


The Mediterranean Sea oooh yeah!

Well well, this was just a few pictures, I could go on and on and on.. but I'll spare you that.. haha
Later I'll show you the ones from this trip! Sleep tight!

Fin de mar!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

hoppas ni har underbart på Mallorca.. förresten hade jag aldrig sett bilder från när du jobbade där haha.. du har inte varit så bra på att visa bilder sötnos! puss o kram

2010-06-01 @ 15:11:37
URL: http://kompez.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

tack så mkt!

2010-06-06 @ 21:46:45
URL: http://tildafingal.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sandra Karlsson

Gillar om det du skrivit! Trevligt att se lite nyttiga grejer och inte endast det generella grejerna som man kan läsa om varje dag. ;)

2010-12-01 @ 19:30:34
URL: http://jade.se/reseerbjudanden
Postat av: Ida

SV: Tack för den gulliga kommentaren ;O) Kram!

2010-12-08 @ 09:59:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0