Havin' a cold

Yesterday I went home from work early, I wasn't feeling so well. I spent the evening with a film in the couch with Carlos. We saw the Spanish film "Celda 211". It's about a riot at a prison and one of the staff gets locked in with the rest of the prisoners and as he was supposed to start his work there the next day, he start to act like a prisoner to fool the rest and so that they don't kill him. It was a good film and it seems like a real story, so I liked it.


(bild från google)


Today I'm back at work, feeling a little bit better. Hope it stays that way the rest of the evening. After today I have 5 days off again. That's gonna be great! Perhaps we are going to IKEA this weekend to buy some new stuff for the bedroom. Fun fun fun!

I leave you for a little more of work... have a nice evening!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0