The summer list

The summer list - copy and answer the questions you too!

1. Your favourite place during summer:

Örn, a place at the west coast of Sweden where I went with my family to go camping each summer during my growth. That place will always have a special meaning to me. Besides that I love to go to new places and discover new paradices out there. And I have to say that I love Mallorca and Portugal too.

2. How do you spend the perfect summer day? 
Going on a day trip and spend the day in nice company discovering some new place out there.  

3. What is your favourite food to put on the grill?
Fish with vegetables and mushrooms, jummy!

4. What plans do you have for this summer/vacations?
To go home to Sweden to see my family and friends! And to go camping at Örn again with my family as I haven't been there for several years now.  

5. Which are your favourite summer colours?
Blue like the sea and the sky! I love all types of blue, but specially turquoise right now!

6. What is typically Swedish to do during summer:
Wanting to go somewhere warmer than Sweden, go crazy about getting suntanned, celebrating Midsummer and enjoying the long light summer nights :O) and of course; playing kubb and having barbecues!

7. The best summer memory from your childhood:
There are so many of them! Sitting having pic-nic on the mountain in the sunset watching the sea with my family and our dog Otti, going travelling trough Europe by car all together, beeing to soccer camps having a great time with my friends, playing soccer in the park with the neighbours until it got dark outside..... there are so many wonderful memories!

8. The sea, the lake or the pool?
The sea without doubt! You cannot compare it! After comes the lake and last the pool.

9. What do you choose in the ice-cream bar?
The soya ice-cream, if they have any!

10. What would your dream vacation be?
To go travelling around the world for a couple of months. Maybe one day... ;O)

That's my list, how would yours be?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

I'll travell the world with you my love!!

and I agree.. Örn, it doesn't get any better than that!

2010-06-14 @ 11:29:33
URL: http://kompez.blogg.se/
Postat av: Josefin Staaf

Ja det var lite ruggigt i stockholm också, men vad gör man inte! ^_^



xxx

2010-06-16 @ 10:56:39
URL: http://josefinstaaf.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0