The last days

Hello!

Sorry that I haven´t written anything for a few days now. I have a lot to tell you about this time though.

Last week we went to Carlos sister´s house to celebrate her daughter´s birthday. It was a nice afternoon with Carlos family. His sister´s family have a little hamster and it´s sooo cute!


Little cute Miley.

As you know I have been working night shift last week, so I haven´t done so much more, as I sleep during the whole morning. Then in the afternoon we have mostly been around home, going for a walk and such things. But since Saturday I´m off and this weekend has been great! On Saturday we spent the afternoon with some friends having a barbecue and drinking sangria and beer and having lots of fun!







On Sunday we went with Ida and Jean to Cercedilla and the adventure park Amazonia, where you climb between the trees in different ways. So much fun! Even if I´m a bit afraid of hights, it went fine. The weather was perfect and it was another great day!





After the adventure in the park we stopped for a beer in the village before heading home.
I´ll show you the other pictures later as we forgot our camera in the car so we used Ida´s camera, and therefore the pictures from the park I haven´t got yet. You can see them on facebook meanwhile if you want!

Yesterday me and Carlos went to the pool in the afternoon as they have finally opened the one here in Meco and the weather is getting better. Some relax and sunbathing, great day!




Have a nice afternoon!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0