Sweden 16-27 July Part 3: At my parents house

Hey and hello!

This is the third part of my adventures in Sweden earlier this summer. As I don't live there anymore I kind of appreciate it much more now than before; everything is so green, the garden is full of fruit, berries, herbs and so on, my mothers food that tastes sooo good....  so nice! I miss it!

Well I got a bit crazy making pictures when I was there, so enjoy...












My dad trying to explain something about some herb to Carlos ;O)



Well, good morning everyone! Hope you will have a good day! I'm soon going home from work to have some sleep... need it so much! this is my first night of the one week of night shift, so soon it's only 6 to go! yeaaay! ;O)
See you later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0