Sälen, 14-21th of march 2010

Hej allihop!

Jag ber om ursäkt för de som inte pratar engelska, men efter att flera av mina vänner har bett mig att skriva på engelska istället så att de kan förstå, så har jag beslutat att göra det eftersom jag vill att så många som möjligt ska kunna läsa min blogg. Så möjligen blir det några undantag men annars kommer jag att framöver skriva på engelska. (hoppas det är ok mormor och morfar)

Hi everyone!

As some of my friends long ago asked me to write in English instead of Swedish so that they could understand what I wrote, well finally they will have their will and so from now on I will try to write this in English. :O)

So... this first story of mine in English will be about my trip to the Swedish mountains for some snowboarding with my family.

On the 13th of March me and Carlos jumped on the plane to go home to Sweden. I had been longing for this trip for so long and now it was finally here! My parents picked us up at the trainstation and early on the morning after we begun the long trip with the car towards the north. We were 11 persons in total; my parents, my two sisters with their boyfriends and my sister's daugther and the son of my other sister, a friend of my big sisters boyfriend and me and Carlos. We needed three cars.

We all stayed in the same apartment close to the ski lift and the slopes. It was so great to be back on the snowboard again! We stayed for a week and we had a lot of fun! In the apartment there was a sauna, so that was really nice to have a hot shower and then relax in the sauna after a day in the slopes.

I'll show you some photos instead of writing to much so that you can see for yourselves.


Me in the ski slope


my sister Hanna and her boyfriend Peo


Carlos, he gets better and better on the skis


my father, looking really professional. this is a really good picture don't you think?!


Carlos, my father and my mother enjoying the nice weather


Sunny weather and 8 degrees, lovely to sit in the sun but the snow wasn't that good this day.


I found the snowboard of my dreams on an exhibition they had there. It's the one in the middle, sooo perfect for me! I love all the colours! ;O) Some day maybe I can have it!


Me enjoying the view from the slope. Sooo beautiful!


On the top. Must be so much fun to do kite with the board up here! Perhaps that will be my next adventure when I get back some day.


Tova and Algot, they were so good and had so much fun in the slope. It was the first time for Algot, and he was a bit scared in the beginning but the last day he just wanted to continue again and again, hehe.


Me and my little cuties! Tova came to sit with me and then Algot wanted to do the same, so there I had them both on my lap. You can almost see my sisters as well, Hanna to the left and Lina to the right, I really like the face that Lina is putting on haha ;O)


Carlos is reading for the children :O) so cute!


We played this game almost every evening, it's called skip-boo and it's a lot of fun! Specially my sister Lina loves it.


Me and my sister Hanna just had to try on the skis after more than 10 years without using them. It went ok I must say, but how the feet hurt!!!


On the way home we had a snowstorm... not so nice to be on the road in this weather! But everything went fine.

So that was our week in the snow. Great fun and really nice to do something with my family as I don't see them too often anymore.

I will finish with a nice picture in the sun.



Fin de mar!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

asgarvar åt bilden på mig på skidorna!! haha.. annars vad kul med alla bilder :) .. o kul att du bloggar lite igen ... kan det vara för du jobbar natt kanske? ;) kramar

2010-04-14 @ 15:36:32
URL: http://kompez.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0